Faithfulness found in no other……………My heart searched and longed………………..My Savior I call on you…………….Rescue my soul from the pit……………….Lift me high above my enemies……………….My hearts desire to follow you…………………I seek you my Savior and King……………….Thanksgiving and Praise upon my lips…………………..Forever you are with me……………….My faith and trust only in you………………….Say the word and your angels take flight…………………..Save the children of the Most High…………………You are worthy……………… My counselor, My friend……………….In you I will live forever……………….My hands raised High……………..Glory to the Father……………..Glory to the Son……………..He thought of me…………….Praise God…………….Paid the price that I may live……………..Heaven my home…………….Eternity with thee.

Leave a Reply

