Jesus Christ my foundation……………..

His love for me…………Washes over me…………Showers of love…………The strength of a Eagle…………..I take refuge in on other…………….His love draws me in…………His word sets my course………….I wake to mornings light………….Each day a new………….Walking in righteousness…………….Praises lifted on High……………I can do nothing……………My flesh dead to sin…………….My Spirit alive in Christ………….He pulled me from the pit………….Planted my feet upon the Rock………………Jesus Christ my Foundation…………..His works in my life confirmed……………..His love ever before me………….. His arms surround me…………..I walk in purity of Heart………….My eyes fixed on Christ………………The author and Savior of Life.

Leave a Reply

