This New life you Have Given………………..

You opened my eyes to my pride………………I fall but you lift me up……………..Favor and Blessings given from the Father………………Changed from the inside out……………….Majesty and Honor are yours……………..Almighty God…………………The Alpha and the Omega…………Forever Praised…………..My comfort comes from no other……………I cast all my care to the Lord…………….He has lifted the yoke of oppression…………….My Spirit set free………………Your words give strength to my bones………………..Only your will be done in my life……………….I follow you, Savior……………..The Son………….Jesus Christ………………Now a new life you have given me……………I give thanks…………………Praise and Glory are yours…………I lift my hands………….you are my King………………My name written in the Book of Life………………….No other god can save………………….My faith and trust in you…………..My Strength…………..My Rock

Leave a Reply

