I will Praise………………….

Even among the storms of life……..I will praise you. For you hear my call for mercy. In all my troubles…………..you rescue me. You shield my heart. Only to you do I call. Almighty God…………hear my plea. Tho fire surrounds me…………I will not fear. For the water of the Spirit comes to save me. He breaks the enemies spears………….with just a word. Your very word planted in my heart. I am in Awh……………The battle won. Glory to the Father………….My protector and redeemer. I will sing praises. You shape my heart with the fruits of the Spirit. Joy and laughter will fill my heart once more. Jesus you reign. My Beloved. You loved me first……………..Your mercy and grace given in abundance. Forgiven of all transgressions. A price given for me. You have paid the debt. For NOW there is no condemnation for those who are in Christ. My soul set free. Praise God. To you be all the Glory. Father God and Son Jesus Christ. Your Kingdom eternal. Let your Angels sing.

Leave a Reply

