Heavenly Father…………………….4/2/17

Heavenly Father the God of Grace and Mercy, The one who has made a way for the lost of the world. Tonight and every night this past week……..opened eyes. Learning of the good news. The covenant of Grace. Learning truths that I have never heard. The true Gospel preached by Paul in all churches. Grace a real person……….Jesus Christ. He is all love and honored for His mercy shown over condemnation. Forgiveness rather than punishment. No Fear……….No Guilt………..My eyes now opened wide to all the lies I once believed. Each day more truths. The good news taught and preached to comfort and confirm your love. No more rules and laws. Just a continuing love from your Abba Father. One only has to believe in the Son. To confess that you are a sinner in need of a Savior. I know that Savior is Jesus Christ. No other God will hold my heart. He makes my heart clear that I am to love and fellowship with fellow believers and bring the lost to Christ. Living a life of love. Ever showing unconditional love to all. Not judging………..Never condemning………..My heart clear and my conscience clear. Jesus Christ my example. May I be the Apple of your eye. Praise and Glory are yours Father. My life but a breath…………..But you have saved this sinner and made me who I am. A woman of God. Majesty and Honor are yours…………….My eyes seek your face…………..Come shine your light thru me……………..Your Servant…………..Your Friend…………Your Beloved………….Your Bride.                                                                                       In Jesus Name

 

Leave a Reply

