A commitment to your Son……………….

Even now in the silence my heart yearns………A commitment to your Son………..My Savior and King………It is you I follow……….Jesus Christ………Forgiveness Given………. My heart will not stray………..Your word planted in my heart………….Come sit with me………..Hear my songs of praise………..My hands lifted high………….To know my place within your kingdom………….No other god can hold my heart………..Days on end I seek your face………Come Lord comfort your child………..Be silent no more……….Your voice but a whisper……….You say come cast your care upon me…………That you are my redeemer………..To put my trust in you………….Your yoke easy and your burden light………Come and see the goodness of the Lord…………Yes Lord I will follow you………Bringing the voice of Thanksgiving…………..Hear my petition………Hear my cry for mercy……….With only you there is freedom………….Let me walk in your light…………. I will seek only you………..My Abba Father…………Glory and Honor are yours………..Your kingdom my home…………Open the gates………….Heavens lights are shinning………..Forever Praised.

Leave a Reply

