Heavenly Father……….3/23/2017

Heavenly Father the beginning and the end. My Abba Father. Thank you for your Grace that sustains me. Each day a new. Comfort only found in you. You walk with thee. Showing me the beauty of your love. My forever friend. My very being……….Your heart within. Living a life of love. Every need met. My hands held high. Only your will for my life. To love others as you have loved me. Forgiving all……..Trusting only the Father…………Your love knows now bounds. Help me to keep my heart pure. To walk the straight and narrow. My home in your arms. I will sing praise. Yes all my days numbered………..But you are with me. Helping me to show compassion and love to all you set in my path. My heart cannot contain all the joy that you wash over me. Thank you for who you are………..My life, the rock that I stand upon. All my strength comes from you. My Father and King.                                                                                Praise to your name

Jesus Christ

My Savior

Leave a Reply

