Heavenly Father…………2/20/2017

Heavenly Father the one who sustains me. The God of Jacob. My Savior and King. You are worthy of all my praise. My forever friend. I arise each morning to your gentle touch. Thanking you for another day. I praise you for your Grace that follows me all though my day. Comfort at night to wash away to toil and troubles of the day. Resting in your out stretched arms. Your love knows no bounds. Your Spirit within me. I follow truth. Truth a person……..Jesus Christ. Gods word in the flesh. Your love for me unchangeable. Strength and Power in your Name alone. No other god will receive my praise. I raise my hands to my maker. The Potter who formed me in my mothers womb. Thank you that I am fearfully and wonderfully made. Each day a new beginning. The slate wiped clean. I will ever walk in your presence. I will sing of your love forever.

My God, My King

Amen

 

Leave a Reply

