We Look to the Father……………..

You take my sin………..The filthy rags of life…………..Forgave my Sins……………Washed me White as Snow…………….Forgiveness only found in you………….Blessed Redeemer…………….No other God…………….Looks at me…………..Sees the blood of His Son…………….Covers us onto Righteousness…………..His light that shines……………….We are the Salt of the Earth………………His Spirit within us…………..We look to the Father………………Hands lifted High…………..Come and Adore…………….Sing Praise to the King…………..I am the Bride………………He is the Bridegroom………….Together my Lord and Me……………His Grace sufficient for Me……………My love to my Beloved…………Forever Praised.

Leave a Reply

