Radiance from the Father

We walk in His Grace……….In purity of Heart…………Seeking only His love………….Wisdom a guide for the Soul………..He brings all things into the light…….We live in truth…………….For He is truth………Putting Him first………….We are a light that shines………….Radiance of the Father…………..Drawn to the joy within…………..Following peace……………Searching all things…………Living a life of Love…………..The Father’s Love…………Glory and Majesty are His…………Forever Praised………….Content in all things……………I lift my voice in Praise……………I in you and you in me……………..My Father’s Child…………No other God…………Yes Christ in me………….The Son of the Almighty……………I praise thee in all things……….My Savior and King.

Leave a Reply

