Your Love for Me……………..

Your love for me………..I can not contain……….You shower your love…………I overflow with joy………….Your faithfulness brings comfort…………I am steady amongst the storm…………Your care for me………..Each need met…………My cupboards overflow………….Abundant provision………….I shall never want………..Your provision brings contentment………….I will give from my bounty……………Your word for me………..A light unto my soul……………To learn and lean on your truths……………..Your promises ring forth………….Wisdom to live by………..A proverb read…………..I will ever praise…………..Its who I am…………My Fathers Child………….With in me is He………….. I am who He makes me to be……………Your love for me…………UNCONDITIONAL

Leave a Reply

