Heavenly Father…….2/2/17

Heavenly Father the creator of all things. Thank you for this day and the joy that you have placed in my heart. Shinning your light upon my path this day and every day. Today I search for your presence. The Holy Spirit to guide my ways always. The search for the peace of Jerusalem. Your peace comforts me in times of trouble. Confident that you hold me in your hands. This to shall pass and I will know peace in my life daily. Your truths in my heart making a way for peace to come and rest. With in my heart a settling that will soon turn to joy. Thank you for your presence to ever sustain me. I praise the Father for His unfailing love. My life guided by your Holy Spirit. Living by faith and the peace that can only come from knowing my Savior and King Jesus Christ and God Almighty. He himself will guide me on the path I should walk. So we give thanks and proclaim these things in Jesus Name.

Leave a Reply

