My hands and feet yours…………….

The veil has been lifted………..come boldly to the Father…………His hearts desire…………..to see you shine………..Hands held up high…………All praise to the King……….He is my authority and strength………..I will walk all my days………..In His grace and mercy…………His love for me……….Unconditional………….Now I open my eyes and see………..The calling He has placed on me………..Give to the poor…………feed the hungry………….My hands and feet yours Lord…………Direct my path……..In the way I should go……….With joy and thanksgiving I serve………….Opened eyes that I may see………..The hurting and lost among me………….Give me wisdom and understanding…………..A passion for those around me…………….Comfort them Lord………….For the world is cruel…………..Let me be your light……….To bring others to thee…………You in me……….and I in you………….I am your child…………and you are my beloved.

Leave a Reply

