Heavenly Father………..1/27/17

Heavenly Father the Alpha and Omega. Praise and Glory for your provision for me. Your hand that sustains me. Taxes done tonight. You have given me direction in what to do. Now to set myself free. Looking into the future. My very life within your hands. I pray that you will guide my footsteps. That the words that come from my mouth ever show love and compassion. Another year and hope for peace within my heart. Today lonely and wanting comforted. I look to you………..No man can hold on to my heart. May your love come to me. Comfort my anxious soul. Send dreams of the one for me. I will seek your will for my life. May your face shine down upon me. You are my Savior and King. Praises lifted high……….. My songs of Praise to your Name. In all things we pray in Jesus name.

Amen

Leave a Reply

