For my life you gave to me………………

My Lord , My King……………Come rescue me…………From men of falsehood……….The deception and lies………….They seek only our fruit…………..Purity and love we follow………Kept within our hearts………….All for one man…………..The one God meant for thee……………For I know my worth………….Who watches over me………….I cling to the Father…………Given a hedge of protection………..No fowl thing will I see………..My love safe with thee……….My Savior, My Father……………Its you I will seek…………My first love…………For my life you gave to me………….Now I guard my heart………….For your love I seek……………Praise and Glory…………..To you on High………….My heart secure…………My eyes on you……….My friend ………….My Beloved………….Faithful God.

Leave a Reply

