From today til death………….

Look to the heart ……No stranger in my eyes…….Look and see the needs of the many…….

He was but one………..Given for all………..His life lived to obedience………..A king yet

servant to all………..My body a temple…………. His Spirit in me………..My Savior and

King……… Forever I will sing…………More than a prophet……….More than a King on

Earth………But He is God in the Flesh…………His life for me…………On bended knee……

I make my request………..His favor I seek…………Serving in love………..From today til

death………Open the heavens…………Rain your Spirit upon me………..Counselor and

Friend………For me No other God……….He walks with thee……….Your heart content…

Believing in Him………….Your face I will seek………..Jesus Christ the Son

Leave a Reply

