My heart broken, Love lost…………….

My heart broken, Love lost, My dream disappears. Yet I will be strong. One man holds my heart. My first love sustains me.  The one who loved me from birth. My Creator and Friend. He helps me to rise above the storms. My God counts my every tear. Brings joy to this weary soul.  Let mornings light bring my gladness. Within my heart God’s wisdom and strength. His word a shield……….. a fortress of assurance. His love forever surrounding me.  I ask of you to bring to light that one day I will love again. My life lived for you. Praise and Glory My King.

Leave a Reply

