A walk with Him………..

To Know His Love

My heart forever yearns

To know His love

A joy from within

To know His love

A song planted in my mind

To know His love

His presence each day

To know His love

Forgiveness when I have wronged

To know His love

The light shinning in my eyes

To know His love

Faithful in meeting all our needs

To know His love

The answer to every prayer

To know His love

His word shaping me

To know His love

His face I seek

To know His love

For my soul sings

To know His love

Comfort from above

To know His love

A companion for me

To know His love

Heaven my home will be

To know His love

My Savior and King

Leave a Reply

