Is Him within Me……..

In Him I see
the Kingdom of heaven
My Savior My King
the gentle hand of the Father
Reaching down to catch me
Heaven His throne
I look up and see
My Savior smiling down at me
In Him I see
All that I was meant to be
I choose to follow
My Redeemer is He
My heart yearns
His wisdom I seek
All for His Glory
My Praise will be
In Him I see
the way to Salvation
I ask on bended knee
He sends comfort from above
My soul will ever sing
Glory and Honor
Sent up to the Most High
For in the mirror I see
All that I see
Is Him with in me.
One Comment Add yours

  1. J L Hunt says:

    Nicely written šŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

