Knowing that you know …….

Knowing that you know…….that you know…….that you know you belong to Christ. I don’t know about all of you………I used to have fear that I was walking the wrong path. Even when I was sure I wasn’t………the devil would step in and bring turmoil into my life and crush my faith in who I was. Again I would come to the Lord and ask Him to let me know…..that I know……..that I know who’s I am. My greatest fear was that I would spend my life doing and serving and on the last day He would say I never knew you. Not that any of us can say who will go to heaven, but we can be sure we are walking in Gods will. He will send confirmation thru the word and also from fellow Christians. Who see the light of Jesus in us. You will be able to tell them by their fruit…………Do you have the Fruit of the Spirit?……………Do you put God first in all you do?………..Do you feel the gentle guiding of the Holy Spirit? He knows when you doubt and the answers to your questions are on the way. Be patient and know who’s you are. No one is going to take you from His hands.  I will never leave you or forsake you. His words not mine. Psalm 91 sums it all up if you need confirmation. Look to His word……….His word is truth………..His love unconditional……..

Know that you know……..that you know………You are His Child.

Leave a Reply

