His call to you…………

Open my eyes
Give me silence
To listen to my heart
I fill my mind with your word
Learning who you are
Is there such a God.
That will walk with me
Accept my faults
Cleanse me from my sin
Who is drawing me to you
The Holy Spirit calls
Call on His name
The light has come
The door is open
Walk thru by faith
Learn the truth of who He is
Condemnation is gone
There is no fear
He has been waiting patiently
All this time for you to grow
Forgiveness is yours
Health is yours
Peace amongst the storm
Know God Know Love
God is Love
Your redeemer
Your strength
Your provider
In His word there is confidence
Your eyes are opened
Follow the one who will sustain you

Leave a Reply

