I will sing……..

I will sing
Tho the ground crumbles
And the skies turn dark
I have this Hope
Storms rage all around
But I will stand on High
Your wings shelter me
I can see the light
Breaking up the dark
I will sing
Hands raised High
Your word spoken
The storms fall to but a whisper
The Son will shine
I will sing Praise
A new day dawns
The storm cast to the sea
He held my hand
Kept my mind at peace
For this I will sing
My eyes ever upon Him
My shield and refuge
Faithful and Just
My forever friend
His Salvation a gift
His word truth
We sing to your name
Giving Glory to the Father
As I lay to rest at days end
I will sing

Leave a Reply

