Who is caring for you………

Since I have cast my cares to the Lord I have been taking better care of myself than I have ever done. Getting back into the habits I had forgotten long ago. The Holy Spirit works with me to be my best. Encouraging me and directing my steps. With taking care of myself a better impression of myself. Years ago I went thru a deep depression. Did not even shower on my own. Praise God that He heard my prayers. We are a example to the world. Ambassadors for Christ. The world may tend to judge, but He meets us where we are and changes us for our good.

Leave a Reply

