Your Favor and Covering………….

You cover me

I wake

You give me my very breath

You’re within my heart

Bring me joy and gladness

Your presence touches me

My morning peace

Time spent with you

I follow you

Guiding me

A journey marked with favor

You gave your very life

You look on me with love

I fall to my knees

The kindness of the Savior

A recipe for success

The fruit of the Spirit

You are the capstone

Life is empty without you

I lay down each night

Counting your many blessings

How faithful and true

Springs of living water fill my soul

Healing in your Name

Your Glory Forever

Leave a Reply

