The Path…………..

Watch your steps

Storms just ahead

Raise your hands and praise

He holds on to you

A gust of wind

The sound of thunder

Do not worry your still on track

A tunnel ahead

Darkness but no rain

A whisper as you enter

I am with you

Looking and see a light

Small and faint

Could this be the way

Anxiety

A prayer for strength

A peace coming from with in

You calm my heart

Silent footsteps as I cross over into the light

I look and you are there

Open arms

You followed the path and trusted in me

Welcome Home Child

Leave a Reply

