The Calm in the storm………

Peace has filled my heart

The calm after the storm

You have brought me  thru

Waiting each day to see your Glory

Shine upon me

Open the doors to heaven

I shall give you my all

Praise from my lips

A trust in you

Hope in the one true God

His love unconditional

His Grace divine

I look to you my rock,my Savior

Guide my heart

That I seek only your face

My refuge

My shield

My beloved Father

You give to me joy

My needs always met

Know my heart

Create in me your light

Glory and Praise to the Father

A eternal flame with in our Souls

Leave a Reply

