Remember My Covenant……….

Worry plagues my mind

What can this child do

Prayer to the Father

Prayer for Others

Praise and Thanksgiving

Father lift this from my Shoulders

This is far to much for me

Body inflicted

Anger and Strife

Come bring peace to my soul

Be faithful to carry me through

All the Glory to you

A new job to come

A love for one another

One mind in Christ

We don’t look at whats in front of us

We live by faith

From the Father

Be strong and know I am God

Remember my Covenant

God Almighty

Leave a Reply

