On to Him……..

Children of God

Gather Together

Sing Praises to my Name

I am always listening

Talk to me

Give me your troubles

The waves that crash

Call my name

I will give you strength

Depend on me

My arms are open wide

I dont look at your sins

But at your Heart

Love each other as I have loved you

To love others is to love me

Keep your eyes upon me

I am bigger than your troubles

Put me first

Watch everything fall into place

I know your needs

My promises are true

Believe in me

Be humble and fear

And I will raise you up

You will soar like eagles

Children of God

Leave a Reply

