In These Days …………

In the last stretch

Conflicts abound

Faith holding

Clouds will soon depart

The finish line appears

A breath of strength sent from on high

Pressing forward

Christ waiting with open arms

l will be there

Glory to the Father

Every test developing character

You are my child

I in you and you part of me

Heart wide open to your word

The power of the truth

Savior, Come

I reach for your

Your thoughts in my mind

Your compassion in my heart

Help me to make a way for your coming

Take me home

Heaven Above

Eternity

Forever with you

Leave a Reply

