I Praise………..

Contend for me My Lord

Show compassion

Give Mercy

To your child who bows before you

You give Grace

You are faithful

Open my eyes to see your Glory

Your love goes beyond imagination

Come cover me with your Blood

That I shall be white as snow

Thankful

Forgiven

To you God’s one and Only Son

Joyfully singing praises

You bless those who love you

You cherish every tear

Because of you I am free

Chains Broken

My Soul lifted high

All because of what you did

I am Redeemed

Now A Child of God

Praise his Name

Jesus

Leave a Reply

