A Plea to God’s Children

Come on to me

All my children

I died for you

Freedom I bring

Your sins washed away

Each day a new dawn

I will walk with you

Faithful and true

Trust in me

Jesus the Life

Come on to me

Know peace in your heart

For I will be there

This journey we share

Direction and comfort

My Glory you will see

Together

Never Parted

Just shine my light

Give to the poor

For there are many

Speak to them about me

For my love is unconditional

Life Eternal

Come on to me

All you children

My Father awaits

God of Jacob

Leave a Reply

