A Call From Above

Rain falls down

No where to run

But who have you been running from

Not wanting to grow up

< Nope have jumped that hurdle>

Can’t accept your family is gone

< No, Have surpassed that>

Feeling your all alone

Well, your not

He’s been calling you for years

Ever since your youth

Come my child, let me take care of you

I have watched you and I know your heart

Humble your self you don’t have to do it all

Let me open your eyes to a new life

A life on to etternity

Leave a Reply

