Heavenly Father 10-8-2016

Heavenly Father the God of Jacob,

You wake me each morning. Thank you that you are ever with me. Today joy in my heart. You give me many things ………bless me with all my needs met. Thank you and Praise you for your faithfulness to your Children. Tho troubles arise there is peace. I pray for all your children across the earth that go thru many trials and hardships. Let them feel your presence guiding them thru the storm they may be facing.

I pray for families with members with addictions. That they find hope to continue to love and support the loved one trapped in their addiction.

Tonight I pray for those who serve and protect us from harm. Watch over these soldiers of justice and help.

I pray for the doctors and nurses that are there to take care of us day or night.

Give them all the strength they need as may work long hours.May your peace rest on those they serve.

Thank you Lord Jesus for a pure heart and the Holy Spirit to bring to mind these loved ones and members of the community.

My life in your hands……….Living a life of love………..Always.

In Jesus Name Amen

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

