I find in you…….

I find in you
The brightness of day
I find in you
The joy within my heart
I find in you
Complete understanding
I find in you
Love that knows my desires
I find in you
Loving Kindness from above
Its who you are
My Savior and King
Its who you are
A refuge for the poor
Its who you are
That whisper in the night
Its who you are
The very breath i breath
Its who you are
The light that shines
Its who you are
Springs of living water
Its who you are
The saver of my soul

One Comment Add yours

  1. annj49 says:

    Reblogged this on Ann's Corner and commented:
    In Him, we have everything we need for life and living 🙂 Please stop by and encourage a new blogger 🙂
    Comment at her own page, please……

    Like

Leave a Reply

