All things to the Father

Heavenly Father the God of Jacob and the Son Jesus Christ,

Thank you Lord for those you have placed in my life. Christian and Non-Christian. Thank you for opening my eyes and giving me your Spirit. May your light shine on my very being. Thank you for the talents you have given me. Your word planted in my heart. You open doors and make a way for your purposes. Your will be done in my life always. I am in awh of your love for me and your children. I long to walk in your presence everyday.  Thank you for your patience as I learn to walk in this new freedom. Help me to learn to cast all my care upon you. To trust in your faithfulness. To know your gentle touch. Your love confirmed in me. You in me……I in you…….My hands your hands………My feet your feet……your words my words………..your Spirit within my heart. Thank you that each day brings Revelation and Assurance of a future. I hold tight to your promises. Your Grace sufficient for me. To the one True King. Guide me…….Deliver me…….Sanctify me……. Anoint me. Your child …….Your Servant……..Your Vessel. In all these things I pray In Jesus Name. Amen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

